How militarised is German foreign and security policy – and how can we change this?

Why Germany should support the TPNW

Gender-based violence (GBV) and the Arms Trade Treaty

For an antiracist and decolonial FFP

Netzwerk F

Towards a Feminist International Cooperation for Germany

Gender and Global Supply Chains

Centring the experience of Afghan women experts and human rights’ defenders

Feminist Perspectives on US nuclear weapons in Germany

Feminist Perspectives on the Militarisation of Cyberspace

Start Typing